Friends Team & AGM

The Team

Honorary President: Bryan Mayou
Chairman: Colin Sewell-Rutter
Treasurer: Tony Lawrence
Secretary: Richard Whidborne
Committee Members: Kate Berry, Paul Hughes, Patricia Jamieson, Richard Whidborne
We welcome new members to join our team and to be involved in all the facets of our activity. Please just Contact Us.


The next AGM for the Year 2022 will be held at 11:00am on Saturday 15th April in the upstairs Jacobean Room of The Old School. Tea and coffee will be served from 10:30am.
Our AGM which received the Report and Accounts for the Year 2021 was held on Saturday, 9th April 2022.
The Report and Accounts and the Minutes of that meeting are available to download below: